Madison County Voting Locations

Not sure what your precinct is? The Madison County Clerk’s Office has offered this PDF of Madison County KY Precinct Code Assignments (sorry they moved the PDF) on their website to help you out!( ***Please note, your caucus location is probably different than your regular voting location***)

Silver Creek Elementary School
75 Old US Hwy 25
Berea, KY 40403
(Get Directions)
Precincts voting at this location:

  • A101 Big Hill-Blue Lick, A102 East Berea, A103 Gay-Stephens, A104 North Berea, A105 South Berea, A106 West Berea-Mayde, A107 Clay, A108 Silver Creek, A109 Bobtown Redlick, A110 Walker Branch
  • C106 Brassfield Bearwallow
  • D103 Menelaus Todd West, D104 Menelaus Todd East, D106 Kingston

EKU Perkins Building
4436 S. Kit Carson Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
(Get Directions)
Precincts voting at this location:

  • B101 Saratoga-Arlington-Roseda, B102 North Chenault, B103 South Chenault,
    B104 Newby Jones-Valley View, B105 West Richmond-College-Bre, B106 Greenway, B107 Killlarney, B108 North Whitehall-Daniel Bo, B109 South Whitehall-Daniel Bo, B110 Forest Hill,
  • C101 Lost Fork, C102 Redhouse, C103 McCreary, C104 College Hill, C105 Waco, C107 Moberly, C108 Kavanaugh, C109 East Richmond, C110 Dillingham, C112 Courthouse-Central, C113 Watertower, C114 City Hall-Telford
  • D101 Tevis Cottonburg Poosey, D102 Burnam Highpoint, D105 South Richmond,
    D107 Army Depot, D109 Francis, D110 Eastern Campus, D111 Deacon Hills, D112 South Crutcher, D113 North Crutcher

Additional Madison County, Kentucky Information

MadisonKyGOP Website

Social Media: Facebook

No additional information is available at this time. If you have additional information you would like us to add, please contact us.